Leadership

Pam Rice, MSW

Executive Director

502.774.2322 Ext.222
price@nhky.org

Martha Fuson

Director of Programs and Quality Assurance

502.774.2322 Ext.227
mfuson@nhky.org

Beverly Jones

Director of Finance

502.774.2977 Ext.229
bjones@nhky.org

Melinda Dennis, CDA

Associate Director, Child Development Center

502.774.2977 Ext.240
mdennis@nhky.org

Cindy Frazier

Executive Assistant

502.774.2322 Ext.223
cfrazier@nhky.org

Norman Martin

Director, Youth Development Program

502.774.2322 Ext.224
nmartin@nhky.org

Derek Wilson

Facilities Manager

502.774.2322 Ext.231
dwilson@nhky.org

Alex Miller

Development Associate and Volunteer Coordinator

502.774.2322 Ext.226
amiller@nhky.org

Angie Morris

Human Resources Manager

502.774.2322 Ext.262
amorris@nhky.org

2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kevin Fuqua- President
Mountjoy Chilton Medley

Celia Manlove – Vice President
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield, Medicaid

Debbie Held – Treasurer
Norton Healthcare

Vicki Hines-Martin, PhD, RN, CNS, FAN – Secretary
University of Louisville

Kelly Bryant – Officer At Large
Stites & Harbison

Jim Rogers 
Past President
Retired, Hilliard Lyons

Carol Coldiron
BB&T Insurance Services, Inc.

Wendy Dowd
Humana

Rob Givens
RPG Consulting

Nancy Johnson 
Keller Williams Realty

Christi Lanier-Robinson
CLeaRly Stated Communications

Mike LaVera
Raymond James

Ted Nixon
D.D. Williamson

Hollis Smith
Alternative Health Solutions, LLC

Kathi Stearman
Brown-Forman

Peter Thurman Jr.
Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP

Learn more about Neighborhood House

Staff Spotlight

Staff Spotlight

Coming Soon

Read More

FIND US

Neighborhood House
201 N. 25th Street
Louisville, KY 40212
502.774.2322

©2017   Privacy Statement

CONNECT WITH US



SIGN UP! Email Newsletter

Menu
(502) 774-2322