Leadership

Jennie Jean Davidson

Executive Director

502.774.2322 Ex.222
jdavidson@nhky.org

Beverly Jones

Director of Finance

502.774.2977 Ext.229
bjones@nhky.org

Latara Appleby

Director of Development

502.774.2322 Ext.226
lappleby@nhky.org

Martha Fuson

Director of Operations and Human Resources

502.774.2322 Ext.227
mfuson@nhky.org

Melinda Dennis

Director, Child Development Center

502.774.2977 Ext.240
mdennis@nhky.org

Jeff Alston

Director of Programs

502.774.2322 Ext.225
jalston@nhky.org

Norman Martin

Director, Youth Development

502.774.2322 Ext.224
nmartin@nhky.org

Allison Johnston

Family Services Manager

502.774.2977 Ext. 260
ajohnston@nhky.org

2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Celia Manlove – President
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield, Medicaid

Ted Nixon – Vice President
D.D. Williamson

Debbie Held – Treasurer
Norton Healthcare

Carol Coldiron
McGriff Insurance Services

Vicki Hines-Martin, PhD, RN, CNS, FAN – Secretary
University of Louisville

Kevin Fuqua- Past President
Mountjoy Chilton Medley

Kathi Stearman
Brown-Forman

Christi Lanier-Robinson
CLeaRly Stated Communications

Tom Kokai
Retired, New West

Kate Ward
KFC Corporation

Celia Catlett
Texas Roadhouse

Keisha Deonarine
Passport Foundation

Dustin Bell
DXP Enterprises

Learn more about Neighborhood House

Staff Spotlight

Staff Spotlight

Coming Soon

Read More

FIND US

Neighborhood House
201 N. 25th Street
Louisville, KY 40212
502.774.2322

©2019   Privacy Statement

CONNECT WITH US



SIGN UP! Email Newsletter

Menu
(502) 774-2322