About Us

Get to Know Neighborhood House
Unity is strength...
When there is teamwork and collaboration, wonderful things can be achieved.
Mattie Stepanek
Leadership Image
Leadership
Jennie Jean Davidson
Executive Director
502.774.2322 Ex.222
jdavidson@nhky.org
Martha Fuson
Director of Operations and Human Resources
502.774.2322 Ext.227
mfuson@nhky.org
Norman Martin
Director, Youth Development
502.774.2322 Ext.224
nmartin@nhky.org
Beverly Jones
Director of Finance
502.774.2977 Ext.229
bjones@nhky.org
Melinda Dennis
Director, Child Development Center
502.774.2977 Ext.240
mdennis@nhky.org
Allison Johnston
Family Services Manager
502.774.2977 Ext.260
ajohnston@nhky.org
Latara Appleby
Director of Development
502.774.2322 Ext.226
lappleby@nhky.org
2019 Board of Directors
Celia Manlove
President
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield, Medicaid
Ted Nixon
Vice President
D.D. Williamson
Debbie Held
Treasurer
Norton Healthcare
Carol Coldiron
McGriff Insurance Services
Vicki Hines-Martin
PhD, RN, CNS, FAN
Secretary
University of Louisville
Kevin Fuqua
Past President
Mountjoy Chilton Medley
Kathi Stearman
Brown-Forman
Tom Kokai
Retired, New West
Kate Ward
KFC Corporation
Dustin Bell
DXP Enterprises
Kevin Everwine
JenCare
Daniel Gibson
Equian, LLC
Allison L.M. Stack
Humana
Kelli Morris
Humana