About Us

Get to Know Neighborhood House
Unity is strength...
When there is teamwork and collaboration, wonderful things can be achieved.
Mattie Stepanek
Leadership Image
Leadership
Jennie Jean Davidson
Executive Director
502.774.2322 Ex.222
jdavidson@nhky.org
Martha Fuson
Deputy Director
502.774.2322 Ext.227
mfuson@nhky.org
Jill Seelmeyer
Director of Development

Latara Appleby
Director of Marketing and Communications
502.774.2322 Ext.226
lappleby@nhky.org
Beverly Jones
Director of Finance
502.774.2977 Ext.229
bjones@nhky.org
Norman Martin
Director, Youth Development
502.774.2322 Ext.224
nmartin@nhky.org
Melinda Dennis
Director, Child Development Center
502.774.2977 Ext.240
mdennis@nhky.org
Allison Johnston
Family Services Manager
502.774.2977 Ext.260
ajohnston@nhky.org
2019 Board of Directors
Ted Nixon
President
D.D. Williamson
Debbie Held
Vice President
Norton Healthcare
Kevin Everwine
Treasurer
JenCare
Daniel Gibson
Secretary
Equian, LLC
Allison L.M. Stack
Humana
Amber Garvey
Kertis Creative
Anne Hoskinson
Brown-Forman
Celia Manlove
Retired - Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield, Medicaid
Deja Jackson
Community Foundation of Louisville
Kate Ward
KFC Corporation
Kelli Morris
McKesson
Nubia Bennett
Nubia Bennett
Sylvia Quaye
Attorney
Tom Rieth
LG&E